Contact Us

General Inquiries

If you need support or have any general questions, please email us at support@urbanhardwoods.com

Sales & Customer Service Inquiries

For questions about our products or a purchase, please email us at sales@urbanhardwoods.com

Press Inquiries

If you are from the press, please email us at press@urbanhardwoods.com

Find a Sales Representative

Locations

Seattle

2101 First Ave
Seattle, Washington 98121

sea@urbanhardwoods.com

206.443.8099 tel
206.443.8862 fax

Mon – Sat: 10am - 6pm
Closed Sunday

Map Pin Map

San Francisco

The ShopFloor Building
1426 Minnesota St.
San Francisco, California 94107

sf@urbanhardwoods.com

415.397.9663 tel
 

By appointment.

Map Pin Map

Seattle Manufacturing

4755 C Colorado Ave. S
Seattle, Washington 98134

info@urbanhardwoods.com

 
 

By appointment.

Map Pin Map

Sales Representatives

ArkansasAR

Jaxon Fyffe J Fyffe Company

817.318.0300
jaxon@jfyffecompany.com

Jack Fyffe J Fyffe Company

817.271.1794
jfyffe@jfyffecompany.com

CaliforniaNorthern CA

Luis Rondan URBAN HARDWOODS

415.397.9663
luis@urbanhardwoods.com

CaliforniaSouthern CA - LA, SB

Marc Banks MBA Marc Banks Associates

818.445.2956
mba_inc@earthlink.net

Tami Santillan MBA Marc Banks Associates

310.963.8264
tamisantillan1@gmail.com

CaliforniaSouthern CA - OC, SD

Sheryl Gayeski Level Lines

630.258.4848
sgayeski@levellines.com

Rick Gayeski Level Lines

630.258.4849
rgayeski@levellines.com

FloridaFL

Mark MacPhee MacPhee Contract Solutions

863.409.0951
mdmacphee@gmail.com

LouisianaLA

Carole Nicholson Vure Group

713.997.9508
carole@vuregroup.com

Chris Watson Vure Group

713.898.2880
chriswatson@vuregroup.com

NortheastNY, NJ, CT, DE, PA, MD, DC, VA

10x Design MGMT  

973.219.9375
nyc@urbanhardwoods.com

OklahomaOK

Jack Fyffe J Fyffe Company

817.271.1794
jfyffe@jfyffecompany.com

Leah Bayhylle J Fyffe Company

918.812.0637
leah@jfyffecompany.com

Pacific NorthwestWA, OR, BC

Travis Gnehm URBAN HARDWOODS

206.443.8099
sea@urbanhardwoods.com

TexasNorthern TX

Edy Fyffe J Fyffe Company

817.881.8816
edy@jfyffecompany.com

Lisa Neary J Fyffe Company

214.642.0133
lisa@jfyffecompany.com

TexasSouthern TX

Carole Nicholson Vure Group

713.997.9508
carole@vuregroup.com

Chris Watson Vure Group

713.898.2880
chriswatson@vuregroup.com

Other US States

Charlie Deane URBAN HARDWOODS

206.498.6585
charlie@urbanhardwoods.com